Message sent from:


  • Teachers

    Mrs Maria Morgan, BA (Hons), PGCE, MA Education (Early Years)

    Assistant Headteacher
    Mrs Louise Griffiths, BA (Hons) Education (Early Years)

    Special Educational Needs Coordinator
    Mrs Maria Morgan, PGCert SENCo

    Senior Teacher
    Mrs Lara Pinnell, BA (Hons) Education

    Miss Charlotte Gasson, BA (Hons), PGCE (Early Years)
    Mrs Kathryn Gibbon, BA (Hons) Education

    Cover Teacher
    Mrs Kim Pessuto, BA (Hons), MA, PGCE, EYTS

  • Nursery Nurses & Early Years Educators

    Mrs Ankita Basu, NVQ Level 3 Early Years Educator
    Ms Clare Chandler, NNEB
    Mrs Janet Doublard, NVQ Level 3 (Early Years)
    Mrs Tracy Dykes, NNEB, NVQ Level 3 Playwork
    Mrs Shelagh Gale, NVQ Level 3 Early Years Educator
    Mrs Wendy Smith, NVQ Level 3 Early Years Educator

    Tracy Dykes and Shelagh Gale have an additional Level 3 qualification in working with children with special educational needs.  Janet Doublard has an additional Level 3 Elkan qualification in supporting children’s communication, speech and language development.  Ankita Basu and Tracy Dykes have a L3 Cache qualification in supporting children's communication, speech and language development.


  • Learning Support Assistants

    Mrs Maria Bagao
    Mrs Lee Hamm
    Mrs Tina Hawkins
    Mrs Denise Huntley
    Mrs Denise Knapp, NVQ Level 3 Early Years Educator
    Mrs Giulia Prasca
    Mrs Wendy Smith, NVQ Level 3 Early Years Educator
    Mrs Kim Tillen, NVQ Level 3 Early Years Educator

    Kim Tillen has an additional Level 3 qualification in supporting children with special educational needs.

  • Office Staff

    Mrs Stacey Wyles
    School Business Manager

    Mrs Jo Fagan
    Finance and HR Assistant

    Mrs Teresa Jones (covering maternity leave of Mrs Michaela Coward)
    Office Admin Assistant

  • Breakfast Club

    Ms Clare Chandler
    Mrs Tina Hawkins

  • Lunch Club

    Children are supported at Lunch Club by Teachers, Nursery Nurses and Learning Support Assistants from their classes.

  • Tea Club

    Mrs Ankita Basu
    Mrs Janet Doublard
    Mrs Kim Tillen

  • Designated Teacher for Looked After Children

    The designated Teacher for Looked-After children is:

    Mrs Maria Morgan

  • Safeguarding Leads

    Nursery School:

    Mrs Maria Morgan – Designated Safeguarding Lead

    Mrs Lara Pinnell – Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
    Mrs Kathryn Gibbon – Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

    Family Hub:

    Mrs Sally Lawson – Designated Safeguarding Lead

    Mrs Lorraine Forkin – Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

    There is always at least one safeguarding lead in the Nursery School and Family Hub during our normal opening hours.

    Our Safeguarding Governor is Louisa Fidler.

    Our Prevent Officer is Lara Pinnell.

Hit enter to search